0item in your cart

Harken Offices

Harken, Inc. is a leading manufacturer and distributor of innovative sailboat hardware and accessories. Headquartered in Pewaukee, Wisconsin, Harken manufactures in the USA and Italy. Its network includes distribution in 48 countries, with group offices located in Australia, France, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, Sweden, the United Kingdom, and the United States (Rhode Island, California, and Florida).

Harken USA

Street Address:
One Harken Way
N15W24983 Bluemound Road
Pewaukee, Wisconsin 53072

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7
Pewaukee, WI 53072-0007

Harken East (Trade Only)
19 John Clarke Road
Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
Tel: +1 (401) 849-8278
Fax: +1 (401) 841-5070
Email: harken@harken.com

Tel: (262) 691-3320
Fax: (262) 701-5780
Website: www.harken.com
Email: harken@harken.com
Tech Service: technicalservice@harken.com


Harken West (Trade Only)
OEM & Custom Sales
Rusty Rutherford
Tel: (949) 877-2727
Email:  rusty.rutherford@harken.com

Don Whelan
Tel: (619) 405-1791
Email: don.whelan@harken.com

Maps
Headquarters - Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Mitchell Int. Airport to Harken
O'Hare Intl. Airport to Wildwood Lodge


Harken Southeast (Trade Only)
OEM & Custom Sales

Neil Harvey:
Tel: +1 (727) 460-4274
Email: neil.harvey@harken.com

Peter Doyle
Tel: +1 (716) 445-7368
Email:  peter.doyle@harken.com

Harken Italy S.p.A.

Via Marco Biagi, 14
22070 Limido Comasco (CO)
Italy  Tel: 011 (39) 031.3523511
Fax: 011 (39).031.3520031 Website: www.harken.it
Email:  info@harken.it

Harken Australia Pty, Ltd.

1B Green Street
Brookvale, N.S.W. 2100
Australia
Tel: 61-2-8978-8666
Fax: 61-2-8978-8667
Website: www.harken.com.au
Email: info@harken.com.au

Harken France

ZA Port des Minimes, BP 3064
17032 La Rochelle Cedex 1, France
Tel: (33) 05.46.44.51.20
Fax: (33) 05.46.44.25.70
Website: www.harken.fr
Email: info@harken.fr

Harken New Zealand, Ltd.

129 Westhaven Dr.
Westhaven, Auckland 1010
New Zealand
Tel: (64) 9-303-3744
Fax: (64) 9-307-7987
Website: www.harken.co.nz
www.fostersshipchandlery.co.nz
Email: info@harken.co.nz

Harken Polska Sp. z o.o

ul. Przasnyska 6A
01-756 Warszawa
Polska
Tel: +48 22 561 93 93  
Website: www.harken.pl
Email:  polska@harken.pl

Harken Sweden AB Brandstore

Västmannagatan 81b,
113 26 Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: (46) 08 222200
Fax: (46) 0303 61876
Website: www.harken.se
Email: harken@harken.se

Harken UK, Ltd.

Bearing House
Ampress Lane
Lymington
Hampshire SO41 8LW, England
Tel: (44) 01590-689122
Fax: (44) 01590-610274
Website: www.harken.co.uk
Email: sales@harken.co.uk

F R E E   G R O U N D  S H I P P I N G

for orders over $100!

Valid on orders shipping within the United States

Chiudi